Changed the way that Project Configurator manages Agile board importing so that no permission checks are done.
When exporting, private boards which the user doing the export could not see were not being exported, even if the 'All Scrum and Kanban boards' option is selected. With this change, when that option is selected, all private boards will be exported, including the ones that are not visible by the user doing the export.
This will also prevent errors like "The selected filter is not available to you, perhaps it has been deleted or had its permissions changed". This error occurred when the JIRA user running the import had no access to the main filter of a board that should be created during the import.
In addition to this, imported Agile boards are now created with the same owner as their main filter instead of the importing user.
These changes will make import of Agile boards more robust in these cases.